STALLINGS & SMITH

search near me
We are a strategic, we are local experts

Established in 2006, the Stallings & Smith Group was an independent real estate company working to create a new model for residential development in a challenging market. In 2009, the Group was absorbed into Russell & Jeffcoat in a mutually beneficial arrangement that provided the Group with the powerful presence of Russell & Jeffcoat in the Greater Columbia Market in return for the Group's acquired expertise. In the following months, Stallings & Smith began Rockbridge Village, a gated community of new construction in Forest Acres adjacent to Rockbridge Club and Spring Lake, and more recently, Tryst Point, a Lake Murray waterfront property comprised of nine lots. The principals of the Group are Tommy Stallings, a top producer and decorated veteran of Columbia real estate, and Walt Smith, who contributes his experience in contract negotiation, drafting, and real estate learned over a twenty-four year practice of law. Both are active in their community and dedicated to ethically and aggressively representing their real estate clients.

 

The Stallings & Smith Team

 

thumbnail_S&SmithGroup
original (2)
Tommy Stallings

Realtor

(803) 331-8062

TommyStallings@Hotmail.com

original (5)
Reggie Hoyle

Realtor

(803) 397-0880

RHoyle@CBCarolinas.com

original (7)
Carmen Willm

Realtor

(803) 513-1410

Carmen.Willm@CBRealty.com

original (3)
Walt Smith

Realtor

(803) 662-5210

Walt-Smith@Live.com

original (4)
Scarlett Herbkersman

Realtor

(803) 238-9572

Scarlett.Herbkersman@CBCarolinas.com

original (6)
Gina Thore

Realtor

(803) 463-9969

Gina.Thore@CBCarolinas.com

original (2)
Lara Turner

Realtor

(803) 397-0880

Lara.Turner@CBCarolinas.com

original (4)
Kim Binnicker

Realtor

(803) 238-0909

Kim.Binnicker@CBCarolinas.com

original (3)
Don Keever

Realtor

(803) 319-1818

Don.Keever@CBCarolinas.com

Mortgage rates

For 11/28/2022

30 Year Fixed
6.5%
15 Year Fixed
5.875%
5/6 ARM
7.25%

For general informational purposes only. Actual rates available to you will depend on many factors including lender, income, credit, location, and property value. Contact a mortgage broker to find out what programs are available to you.

Mortgage calculator estimates are provided by Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC and are intended for information use only. Your payments may be higher or lower and all loans are subject to credit approval.